Previous Winners

Winners of 250$ at Première Moisson


October 2020 : Mrs. Lydia Lavastre (Premiere Moisson Quebec Lebourgneuf)

September 2020 : Mr. Patrick Rioux (Premiere Moisson Quebec Lebourgneuf)

August 2020 : Mr. Michel Rousseau (Premiere Moisson Marche de l'Ouest - DDO)

July 2020 : Mr. Richard Piche (Premiere Moisson Marche Maisonneuve)

June 2020 : Mrs. Monique Poirier (Premiere Moisson Marche Maisonneuve)

May 2020 : Mr. Oscar Ortiz (Premiere Moisson Maisonneuve Market)

April 2020 : Mr. Yuriy Berezin (Premiere Moisson Kirkland)

March 2020 : Mrs. Marie-Hélène Emond (Premiere Moisson Ville Saint Laurent)

February 2020 : Mr. Jean Claude Wasik (Premiere Moisson Atwater Market)

January 2020 : Mrs. France Perreault (Premiere Moisson Dix 30)

December 2019 : Mrs. Stephanie Du Grenier (Premiere Moisson Quebec Lebourgneuf)

November 2019 : M. Raymond LaBrie (Premiere Moisson Laval)

October 2019 : M. Gabriel Toma (Premiere Moisson Kirkland)

September 2019 : Mrs. Josiane Fontaine Zuchowski (Premiere Moisson Dix 30)

August 2019 : Mrs. Sylvie Meunier (Premiere Moisson Masson)

July 2019 : Mr. Minh Truong (Premiere Moisson Masson)

June 2019 : Mrs. Adele Arsenault (Premiere Moisson Maisonneuve Market)

May 2019 : Mr. Bradley Bellware (Premiere Moisson Vaudreuil Dorion)

April 2019 : Mr. Louis-Jacques Bourdon (Premiere Moisson Laval)

March 2019 : Mr Jean-Noel Morin (Premiere Moisson Dix 30)

February 2019 : Mrs Diane Preston (Premiere Moisson Vaudreuil Dorion)

January 2019 : Mrs Diane Gagnon (Premiere Moisson Terrebonne)

December 2018 : Mrs. Chloé Laprise (Premiere Moisson Terrebonne)

November 2018 : Mrs. Sylvie Gavrilovic (Premiere Moisson Outremont)

October 2018 : M. Patrick Hamilton (Premiere Moisson Monkland)

September 2018 : M. Alejandro Arana (Première Moisson Masson)

August 2018 : Mrs. Valérie Kurppa (Premiere Moisson Atwater Market)

July 2018 : M. Michel Damphousse (Premiere Moisson Gatineau)

June 2018 : Ms. Lourdes Carbajal (Premiere Moisson Dix 30)

May 2018 : Ms. Anne Marotte (Premiere Moisson Mont Royal)

April 2018 : Ms. Juliette Desjobert (Première Moisson Masson)

March 2018 : Ms. Mme Guilene Coallier (Premiere Moisson Gatineau)

February 2018 : Ms. Nadia Calligaris (Premiere Moisson Marche de l'Ouest)

January 2018 : M. Pierre Dagenais (Premiere Moisson Jean Talon Market)

December 2017 : Ms. Isabelle Dufour (Premiere Moisson Quebec Lebourgneuf)

November 2017 : Ms. Kristina Naginionis (Premiere Moisson Laval)

Ocotober 2017 : Ms. Caroline Dufour (Premiere Moisson Atwater Market)

September 2017 : Ms. Louise Bourdon (Premiere Moisson Maisonneuse Market)July 2018 : M. Michel Damphousse (Première Moisson Gatineau)

August 2017 : Ms. Alexia Kourkoulis (Premiere Moisson Ville Saint Laurent)

July 2017 : Ms. Linda Lasenza (Premiere Moisson Jean Talon Market)

June 2017 : Ms. Sylvie Tardif (Premiere Moisson Longueuil)

May 2017 : Ms. Alina Visan (Premiere Moisson Ville St Laurent)

April 2017 : Ms. Juliette Fong (Premiere Moisson Jean Talon Market)

March 2017 : Ms. Brouard (Premiere Moisson Marche de l'Ouest)

February 2017 : Ms. Hachem (Premiere Moisson Laval)

January 2016 : Ms. Marsolais (Première Moisson Terrebonne)

December 2016 : Ms. Gambin (Première Moisson Mont-Royal)

* Please note that this page is updated on a regular basis. However, we need to confirm the individual winners before we are able to post their names which can cause a delay in the updating of the winners’ page.